Estate inspections

House What is an estate inspection?

The neighbourhood teams carry out regular estate inspections in all areas. We carry out estate inspections to:
 

  • allow us to monitor the appearance and upkeep of our estates
  • give residents and staff the chance to work together to make your estate a better place to live
  • give you a great opportunity to make a real difference to your estate!
     

We will let you know what we have done to improve and maintain the areas as part of those inspections.

How can you get involved?

Due to restrictions around covid-19, we are currently not able to invite residents along on estate inspections. This is to ensure your safety and that of our staff. Our staff will carry out inspections and we will provide an update through our website.

Thank you for your understanding.

  1. Denton South

    • Event Type: Greater Manchester estate inspections
    • Start: 30 Sep 2021 10:00
    • End: 30 Sep 2021 15:00

    Details

    Jasmine Bhatti, Housing Officer (communities) will carry out the Inspection, weather permitting, on Thursday 30th September 2021.

    If you would like to come along, please contact Regenda on 0344 736 0066.

    This is your chance to help improve your area!

    Areas Covered include: Arlington Avenue, Beverley Avenue, Brookdale Avenue, Buckingham Avenue, Dingle Avenue, Fernley Avenue, Grange Avenue, Mill Lane, Northstead Avenue, Rutland Close, Silverdale Avenue, Strathmore Avenue, West Park Avenue and Moorfield Avenue. 

  2. Denton South

    • Event Type: Greater Manchester estate inspections
    • Start: 07 Oct 2021 10:00
    • End: 07 Oct 2021 15:00

    Details

    Jasmine Bhatti, Housing Officer (communities) will carry out the Inspection, weather permitting, on Friday 17th September 2021.

    If you would like to come along, please contact Regenda on 0344 736 0066.

    This is your chance to help improve your area!

    Areas Covered include: Hardywood Road, Hulmeswood Terrace, Brookwood Close, Brackenhill Terrace, Chillington Walk, Foxdenton Walk, Ash Road, Moorside Mews and Wareing Close.

  3. Limehurst Village Top End

    • Event Type: Greater Manchester estate inspections
    • Start: 29 Oct 2021 10:00
    • End: 29 Oct 2021 12:00

    Details

    Hannah Morris, Housing Officer (communities) will carry out the Limehurst Village top end estate inspection, weather permitting, on Friday 29th October 2021.

    Residents are welcome to come along. If you are interested please contact Regenda on 0344 736 0066.

    This is your chance to help improve your area!

    Estate inspection in Limehurst Village (Top End). This covers the following streets:

    • Elm Road
    • Pinetree Road
    • Whitebank Road
    • Stag Pasture Road
    • Oak Road
    • Limehurst Court
    • Mulberry Close
  4. Fitton Hill

    • Event Type: Greater Manchester estate inspections
    • Start: 24 Feb 2022 00:00
    • End: 24 Feb 2022 00:00

    Details

    Juned Ullah, Housing Officer (communities) will carry out the Inspection, weather permitting, on Thursday 24th February 2022.

    If you would like to come along, please contact Regenda on 0344 736 0066.

    This is your chance to help improve your area!

  5. Fitton Hill Estate Inspection

    • Event Type: Greater Manchester estate inspections
    • Start: 24 Feb 2022 11:00
    • End: 24 Feb 2022 12:00

    Details

    Juned Ullah, Housing Officer (communities) will carry out the Fitton Hill estate inspection, weather permitting, on Tuesday 22nd February 2022.

    Residents are welcome to come along. If you are interested please contact Regenda on 0344 736 0066.

    This is your chance to help improve your area!