Scheme and Estate Inspections

House What is an estate inspection?

The neighbourhood teams carry out regular estate inspections in all areas. We carry out estate inspections to:
 

  • allow us to monitor the appearance and upkeep of our estates
  • give residents and staff the chance to work together to make your estate a better place to live
  • give you a great opportunity to make a real difference to your estate!
     

We will let you know what we have done to improve and maintain the areas as part of those inspections.

How can you get involved?

Due to restrictions around Covid-19, we are currently not able to invite residents along on estate inspections. This is to ensure your safety and that of our staff. Our staff will carry out inspections and we will provide an update through our website.

Thank you for your understanding.

  1. Cheshire - Congleton Scheme Inspections

    • Event Type: Cheshire Scheme Inspections
    • Start: 01 Jul 2022 10:00
    • End: 01 Jul 2022 17:00

    Details

    Kirsty Oliver, Housing Officer (communities) will carry out the Inspection, weather permitting, on Friday 1st July 2022.

    If you would like to come along, please contact Regenda on 0344 736 0066.

    This is your chance to help improve your area!

    Areas Covered include: Eaton Mews and Priesty Fields.

  2. Cheshire - Macclesfield Scheme Inspections

    • Event Type: Cheshire Scheme Inspections
    • Start: 01 Jul 2022 10:00
    • End: 01 Jul 2022 17:00

    Details

    Kirsty Oliver, Housing Officer (communities) will carry out the Inspection, weather permitting, on Friday 1st July 2022.

    If you would like to come along, please contact Regenda on 0344 736 0066.

    This is your chance to help improve your area!

    Areas Covered include: Archer Close, Ashbrook Road, Oak Road, Dooleys Grig and Oak View.

  3. Cheshire -Macclesfield West Scheme Inspection

    • Event Type: Cheshire Scheme Inspections
    • Start: 01 Jul 2022 10:00
    • End: 01 Jul 2022 17:00

    Details

    Kirsty Oliver, Housing Officer (communities) will carry out the Inspection, weather permitting, on Friday 1st  July 2022.

    If you would like to come along, please contact Regenda on 0344 736 0066.

    This is your chance to help improve your area!

    Areas Covered include: Heyes House, Vicarage Way, Weavers Court & Greengates.

  4. Cheshire - Sandbach Estate Inspections

    • Event Type: Cheshire estate inspections
    • Start: 08 Jul 2022 10:00
    • End: 08 Jul 2022 16:00

    Details

    Lucy Banbury, Housing Officer (communities) will carry out the Inspection, weather permitting on Friday 8th July 2022.

    If you would like to come along, please contact Regenda on 0344 736 0066.

    This is your chance to help improve your area!

    Areas Covered include: Latham Road, Stringer Avenue, Ashby Drive and Wellend Close.

  5. Cheshire-Macclesfield East Scheme Inspection

    • Event Type: Cheshire Scheme Inspections
    • Start: 14 Jul 2022 10:00
    • End: 14 Jul 2022 17:00

    Details

    Kirsty Oliver, Housing Officer (communities) will carry out the Inspection, weather permitting, on Thursday 14th July 2022.

    If you would like to come along, please contact Regenda on 0344 736 0066.

    This is your chance to help improve your area!

    Areas Covered include: Garden Close, Shrigley Street, Gosling Street, Cuckstoolpit Hill, Fountain House, Elizabeth House, Paladin Place, Knights Court, Oakleaf Lodge & Ullswater Mansions.

>