Estate inspections

Estate inspections - small  

The neighbourhood teams carry out regular estate inspections in all areas. We carry out estate inspections to -

  • allow us to monitor the appearance and upkeep of our estates
  • give residents and staff the chance to work together to make your estate a better place to live
  • give you a great opportunity to make a real difference to your estate!

 

Would you like to join an estate inspection?

All you have to do is contact us and ask to speak to your housing officer (communities) and say you would like to take part or turn up on the day! Take a look at all the estate inspections happening in your area below –

  1. Find out what we have done recently in Poole Road as a result of our estate inspections.

    September 2018.

  2. Find out what we have done recently in Falkland Road as a result of our estate inspections.

    September 2018.

  3. Find out what we have done recently in Clarendon Road as a result of our estate inspections.

    September 2018.

  4. Find out what we have done recently in Littledale Road as a result of our estate inspections.

    September 2018.

  5. Find out what we have done recently in Clarendon Road as a result of our estate inspections.

    September 2018.

  6. Find out what we have done recently in Falkland Road as a result of our estate inspections.

    September 2018.

  7. Find out what we have done recently in Churchwood Court as a result of our estate inspections.

    September 2018.

  8. Find out what we have done recently in Maritime Court as a result of our estate inspections.

    September 2018.

  9. Find out what we have done recently in Clarence Court as a result of our estate inspections.

    November 2017

  10. Find out what we have done recently in Gerards Court as a result of our estate inspections.

    November 2017

  11. Find out what we have done recently in Jubilee Gardens as a result of our estate inspections.

    November 2017

  12. Find out what we have done recently in Market Street as a result of our estate inspections.

    November 2017

  13. Find out what we have done recently in Old Wargrave Road as a result of our estate inspections.

    November 2017

  14. Find out what we have done recently in Regent Street as a result of our estate inspections.

    November 2017

  15. Find out what we have done recently in Roman Close as a result of our estate inspections.

    November 2017

  16. Find out what we have done recently in Woodville Street as a result of our estate inspections.

    November 2017

  17. Find out what we have done recently in Haydock Street as a result of our estate inspections.

    November 2017.

  18. Find out what we have done recently in Brunswick Mews as a result of our estate inspections.

    October 2017

  19. Find out what we have done recently at 2 Devonshire Place as a result of our estate inspections.

    October 2017

  20. Find out what we have done recently in Morris Court as a result of our estate inspections.

    October 2017

  21. Find out what we have done recently in Well Lane as a result of our estate inspections.

    September 2017

  22. Find out what we have done recently in 98 Bidston Road as a result of our estate inspections.

    September 2017

  23. Find out what we have done recently in Agnes Road as a result of our estate inspections.

    September 2017

  24. Find out what we have done recently in Dacre Court as a result of our estate inspections.

    September 2017

  25. Find out what we have done recently in Southwick Court as a result of our estate inspections.

    September 2017

  26. Find out what we have done recently in Victoria Fields as a result of our estate inspections.

    August 2017

  27. Find out what we have done recently in Morris Court as a result of our estate inspections.

    July 2017.

  28. Find out what we have done recently in Clarence Court as a result of our estate inspections.

    November 2016.

  29. Find out what we have done recently in Haydock Street as a result of our estate inspections.

    November 2016.

  30. Find out what we have done recently in Regent Street as a result of our estate inspections.

    November 2016.

Page 1 of 2 Next page Total results: 49